Math Classes

What is the point of taking math classes? I mean we never really use it in the real world, do we? Only a few jobs use math to it’s full capacity while all of the other jobs use only a little math if any. Why do we have to take years and years of math classes if we will barely use any of it in real life? Our time could be used in a much more productive way. I hate that a lot of my time is being poured into something that I may never use depending on what I finally decide to do with the rest of my life. The idea that math is required is a weird concept to me, I think that if someone wants to take math they can but, if you don’t have to take math for what your planning on doing for your job you shouldn’t have to take so many math classes in school.

Math Classes

Leave a Reply

